top of page

Village of Grace Awards

Village of Grace SaveDate PC F-1.png

Past Honorees


View the photo gallery from the 2019 event

Michael Cafagno

Owner, Tobacconist of Greenwich

Kevin Plunkett

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Lillian F. Reynolds

District Homeless Student Liaison, Mt. Vernon City School District

Jacqueline Warner, Esq.

Founder & Principal of Law Office of Jacqueline Warner

Samuel N. Wilson, Jr.

Co-Founder & Principal of Premier Advisory Group LLC



Montefiore Medical Center

Eugene F. Conroy

President, Community Housing Managment

David Gentner, Ed.D.

President & CEO, Wartburg

Reginald A. Lafayette

Chairman, Westchester County Democartic Party

& Mt. Vernon Democatic Party



Louis DiFrancesco

Co-Owner, A&A Maintence

George Gresham

President, 1199 SEIU

Deborah Llyoyd

Operations Manager, Mar-Can Transportation

Thomas J. Price, M.D.




Mae Carpenter

Westchester County Department of Senior Programs

Kimberly B. David

Former President of JP Morgan Chase Foundation

Harry DiMarzo

Contractor & Owner of DiMarzo Construction

The Honorable Ruth Hassell-Thompson

New York State Senator

Joel B. Mounty 

Mountco Construction

Bettye Perkins Ed.D.

Today's Students, Tomorrow's Teachers

Frances Wynn

Mount Vernon Board of Education

bottom of page